Notice: Undefined index: lang in /var/www/virtual/ on line 53 | Artists

Future MC's


Releases Expand all | Collapse all

1984 Future M.C.'s Beverly Hills Rapp / We Are the Future / Nosey People (12'') More Flash Records
1985? Future Flash / King MC / The Future MC's State Of Shock Rapp / Erotic Rapp (12'') More Hitt's Records
1985 Various Artists KDAY AM Stereo 1580 Mix - AM Music Radio (12'') More TSR Records

Comments for artist

No comments yet.

Add comment

You are currently not logged in. To add a comment, please log in.