Notice: Undefined index: lang in /var/www/virtual/ on line 53 | Artists

Mr. Sweety G

Releases Expand all | Collapse all

1981 Mr. Sweety "G" At The Place To Be (12'') More New Star Records
1982 Mr. Sweety "G" We Want To Get Down (12'') More Mike & Dave Records

Comments for artist

No comments yet.

Add comment

You are currently not logged in. To add a comment, please log in.