Notice: Undefined index: lang in /var/www/virtual/ on line 53 | Artists

DJ K-Rock

Releases Expand all | Collapse all

1987 MC Lyte & DJ K-Rock Me And My DJ I Cram To Understand U (Sam) / Take It Lyte (12'') More First Priority Records
1989 MC Lyte & DJ K Rock Stop, Look, Listen / Start It Up Y'All (12'') More Atlantic Records
First Priority Records

Comments for artist

No comments yet.

Add comment

You are currently not logged in. To add a comment, please log in.